The Establishment Board (Dr Ian Hall, Liz Hawker, Suzanne Howard, Anna Roseingrave, Amy Watson, Dr Jude MacArthur, and Cleave Hay – Governance Facilitator) met for the first time in 2019 on 1 February and welcomed Jodie Howard as the school’s Foundation Principal.

Dr Ian Hall was re-elected as the Board’s Chair and Liz Hawker was elected as Deputy Chair. The Board is establishing a Finance Committee which will be chaired by Anna Roseingrave.

The Board will be hosting a community event in March which will provide an update on progress towards the opening of the school at the start of the 2020 school year. Jodie Howard will be available to meet parents and caregivers and information will be presented on the design of the new school. Further details on the date and time of this event will be published shortly.

Establishment Board